Friday, February 20, 2009

New Exec In Corner Brook

Congratulations to the Corner Brook Running Club on the election of their new executive. President Michael Coyne says "The step to officially organize and structure the club will help us achieve the goals of all club members and to make 2009 the most exciting year yet for the ever-growing local running community.“

Joining Michael on the executive are Dawn Hewlett, Jacqueline Neville, Jim Pike, George Murphy, Charlie Young, Steve Howlett, Darren Stone, Bob Coleman, Dave Rowe, John Hiltz and Sherry LeDrew.