Monday, August 24, 2009

Bell Island Blast Results & Pictures

It was hot, humid, and hilly but that didn't stop 102 runners from starting AND finishing Sunday's Bell Island Blast 10 Miler.

Peter Power finished 1st in 1 hour and 28 seconds followed by Ed Durnford in 1:03:25 and Tyler Cole in 1:05:35. For the ladies it was Alison Jones in 1:13:06, Sandi Porter in 1:16:05 and Sheri-Lynn Burden in 1:16:22.

And there are 3 albums of pictures compliments of Paul Lahey, Pete Soucy and Don Osmond: Album 1 Album 2 Album 3 Album 4.
Full results will soon be posted to the NLAA site HERE.