Friday, July 13, 2012

NLAA Hall Of Fame Inductees

The NLAA held their annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony last night welcoming 4 new members to the distinguished ranks.

Pictured left to right with NLAA President Bob Walsh are Max Kirby, Bob Hollett, Joe Keating, and Ben Dunne. More pictures HERE.

Congratulations to all on their lifetime achievements in Athletics!