Sunday, July 24, 2016

Tely 10 Results: Win For Fewer & Record For Bazeley

Colin Fewer secured his 9th Tely 10 victory this morning, crossing the line on Bannerman Road in 50:26. Second place went to Graydon Snider in 51:13 with Ryan Brockerville coming third in 51:32.

In the ladies field it was Kate Bazeley for her 4th win and a new course record in 55:34. Caroline McIlroy was second in 1:00:50 and Jennifer Murrin was third in 1:03:06.

CLICK HERE for the results, and many thanks to the NLAA for yet another excellent race!

Thanks @VOCMNews for the photo.