Sunday, July 23, 2017

Fewer & Murrin Win The Tely 10

Colin Fewer made it 10 today to set the record for most wins over the Tely's 90-year history, crossing the line in 49 minutes 41 seconds. Matt Loiselle was second in 50:29 with David Freake third in 51:24.

Jennifer Murrin secured her first Tely victory winning today's ladies race in 57:16, followed by Lisa Collins-Sheppard in 59:47 and Caroline McIlroy in 59:55.

CLICK HERE for the results of all 4319 finishers.