Sunday, December 09, 2018

Nautilus Annual Awards

At last night's 32nd Nautilus Running Club AGM the club elected their new Executive with President David Cooper and Communications Director John Walsh having completed their terms:

  • Ed Kennedy - President
  • Gerard Gamberg - Vice President
  • Donna Warren - Treasurer
  • Tim Turner - Secretary
  • Melanie Irvine - Communications
  • Brian Cusack - Director
  • Carla Kennedy - Director

And congratulations to Nautilus Volunteer of the Year Ed Kennedy and Nautilus Runner of the Year John Walsh!

David Cooper & John Walsh 
Ed Kennedy & John Walsh