Monday, June 30, 2014

Run For Freedom Results

Jason Guy was the winner at Saturday's Run For Freedom in Riverhead, completing the point to point 8k in 27 minutes 37 seconds. Paul Matthews was next in 30:51 with Pete Soucy right on his heels in 30:57.

First place female was Peggy O'Brien in 31:15 followed by Sheri-Lynn Reid in 31:51 and Karen Penwell in 31:54.

CLICK HERE OR HERE to view results for all 119 finishers.